CBC Lifestyle & DJ Genius present... Da Seed - Burning Bridges |MIXTAPE|

Tuesday, July 6, 2010

Make sure you download this Mixtape, RIGHT NOW!! I've been late but I couldn't forget to post this tape. Follow them on twitter also Da Seed & TruKnowledge101.

Da Seed - Burning Bridges

Click here to Download

Arch Bishop - Moment of Truth |MIXTAPE|

01 The Moment Of Truth (Intro)
02 World Tour
03 Couples Retreat Feat. Mercy
04 Fear
05 Asking You Questions (Produced By DeVilla)
06 '93 'Til Infinity
07 American Dreamin'
08 When The Money Goes Feat. Mercy
09 Broward Girls
10 Call Me
11 I Hear Them Calling Feat. Kid Cudi
12 Thank You
13 My Bed Is Never Empty (Beamer, Benz Or Bentley)
14 Twin Towers Feat. Mercy (Vherbal)
15 I'm Beamin'
16 A Lot Like Love (Produced By WHP)
17 You Don't Need Me Feat. Casely (Produced By The Composers)
18 Outta Control (Produced By WHP)
19 Miss 24 (Produced By The Sythesis)
20 Silly Love (Produced By P-90 & Anthology)
21 Baby
22 Silly Hillary Feat. Mercy (Produced By Conrad Beats)
23 I'm Single
24 5 Star Sh_t
25 Un-Thinkable
26 All My Love (Outro)(Produced By Ready Rock)

Arch Bishop - Moment of Truth

Click here to Download

**A MUST HAVE** Download it Now!! I'm bumpiing it right now as I type..... Follow him on twitter Arch Bishop. Shoutout my Cousin, Follow him on twitter also!!

Nak - The Statement |VIDEO|

This is the visual to Nak's most recent freestyle “The Statement”. "The Statement" is the first freestyle that was released off the mixtape “We Are The Street Dream” Vol.1 powered by memoirsofajadeddreamer.net. Nak went in over Drake’s “It’s Been A Pleasure” & like freestyles and records we have released in the past, the lyrics keep you listening. "We Are The Street Dream" vol. 1 will be available for download July 12th, 2010. Enjoy!