[Single Download] The Dream - Sweat it out(Promo CDS)

Friday, August 28, 2009

This is The Dream's next single. Hopefully, we will get a visual too!

01. Clean 4:40
02. Dirty 4:20
03. Instrumental 4:20

The Dream - Sweat it out(Promo CDS)
Click Here

[VIDEO] Did Facebook and Twitter Miss Their Window For Profit?

Thursday, August 27, 2009

[AUDIO] 2 Whitney Houston SONGS OFF NEW ALBUM!!!

My Mom has been bugging me for these songs, so I figured I would share them with everybody. Enjoy!!

Whitney Houston - I look to you

Whitney Houston - Million Dollar Bill

Look out for more R&B post...

[VIDEO] J Futuristic - 1st Name, Last Name

Wednesday, August 26, 2009

[VIDEO] Aaliyah playin Baseball wit Jay-Z, Dame Dash, & Diddy at the 1st Annual Rocawear Tournament. RIP Aaliyah!!

Tuesday, August 25, 2009

R.I.P. Aaliyah. January 16, 1979 – August 25, 2001

[VIDEO] Trey Songz ft. Drake -Successful (Behind the Scenes)

[VIDEO] Bill O'Reilly hates on Jay-Z's song featuring Drake "Off That"

I HATE BILL O'REILLY SO MUCH! I never even met me. I wonder if that is his aim. I'm pretty sure it is. Either way, Jay-Z is probably thinking "Thanks for the Free Promotion"...everything is done for a reason! lol

[Track List/ Album Cover] DJ Scream & DJ Drama Presents... J Futuristic (AKA J Money) - Mr. Miyagi

1 Intro
2 Everything Futuristic (Prod. By P No)
3 King Kong (Prod. By Hanky Beat)
4 Walkin Bankroll f Chopp Dog
5 Sauce (Prod By KE)
6 Mr. Miyagi Interlude
7 Chain Is Icy (Prod. By Hanky Beat)
8 Yes (Prod. By Midnite Black)
9 First Name Last Name RMX f Young Jeezy & Shawty Lo (Prod. By KE)
10 Deep Cover (Prod. By KE)
11 Campaign Strong (Prod. By KE)
12 Count Money Interlude
13 Hustler (Prod. By Fat Boi)
14 Imma Zoe RMX f Black Dada, Birdman, Rick Ross
15 Airport (Prod. By P No)
16 Fuckin Tonight (Prod. By Dj Spinz)
17 Yes I Am f Teezy Dollar & Chopp Dogg
18 Black Mexican (Prod. By Nard & B)
19 What You Claim f Shitty (Prod By P No)
20 Outro
21 Favorite Girl (Prod By KE)
22 This How We Play f Meany (Prod By KE)
23 Anymore (Latoya Luckett f J Futuristic)

Coming Soon!!!